Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

-

All events are in Central Standard Time

Tuesday, June 25, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Individual Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Small Group Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Thursday, July 11, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Small Group Campus Tour
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 15, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Individual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Individual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Small Group Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Individual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Individual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Small Group Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2024
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Individual Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Small Group Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Small Group Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Small Group Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...